contact-hero-dark.jpg

Contact Us

Let's talk

Global Headquarters
Commissioning Agents, Inc. 

One Park Fletcher
2601 Fortune Circle East, Suite 301B
Indianapolis, IN 46241 USA
Phone: +1 317 271 6082

Fax: +1 317 271 6097

 

solutions@cagents.com

GLOBAL OFFICES

PUERTO RICO

Commissioning Agents Puerto Rico LLC District View Plaza
644 Fern√°ndez Juncos Ave
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00907-3122

Phone: +1 787 919 7323
Fax: +1 787 919 7319


EUROPE

Commissioning Agents Ireland Ltd
Unit 28 Drinan Enterprise Centre Swords Enterprise Park; Feltrim Road
Swords Co Dublin Republic of Ireland

Phone: +35 3 1892 8090


ASIA

Commissioning Agents International Singapore Pte Ltd
1 Maritime Square
#09-57 Harbourfront Centre
Singapore 099253

Phone: +65 6252 5850
seasia.admin@cagents.com


CAI (Shanghai) Engineering Technology Consulting Co Ltd
Room 358, Business Mansion,
Shanghai Exhibition Center
No. 1333 West Nanjing Rd
Jing'an District,
Shanghai 200040, China

Phone: +86 21 6016 7577
china.admin@cagents.com


CAI Technical and Consulting (Malaysia) SDN. BHD.
14th Floor, Menara Keck Seng
203 Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Phone: +65 6818 9012

 

REGIONAL CONTACTS

WEST COAST

Robert Hing
robert.hing@cagents.com
919-247-7068


MOUNTAIN

Kirk Calhoun
kirk.calhoun@cagents.com
719-429-6658


Chris Herskovits
chris.herskovits@cagents.com
303-638-8263


MIDWEST

Joe Robinson
joe.robinson@cagents.com
860-917-5421


Keith Weseli
keith.weseli@cagents.com
317-289-2804


SOUTHEAST

Jim Hicks
jim.hicks@cagents.com
757-344-1044


Sarah Patterson
sarah.patterson@cagents.com
937-206-1949


SOUTH ATLANTIC

Rich Stanfield
rich.stanfield@cagents.com
757-753-6881


Chris Smith
chris.smith@cagents.com
803-960-6405


MID ATLANTIC

Paul Obringer
paul.obringer@cagents.com
401-623-1252


Matt Oravetz
matthew.oravetz@cagents.com
203-209-5439


NEW ENGLAND

Allyn Lindholm
al.lindholm@cagents.com
860-949-4109


PUERTO RICO

Eddie Cordoves
eddie.cordoves@cagents.com
787-466-6099


NORTHERN EUROPE

Niall Killeen
niall.killeen@cagents.com
353 86 813 7063


CENTRAL EUROPE

Andrea Castiglioni
andrea.castiglioni@cagents.com
39 320 7163765


CHINA

Shiwei Wang
shiwei.wang@cagents.com
86 186 2633 8737


Xin Xu
xin.xu@cagents.com
86 158 0058 0770


SINGAPORE / MALAYSIA

Christina Chen
christina.chen@cagents.com
65 97635772


GLOBAL

Jennifer Lauria Clark
jennifer.clark@cagents.com
919-696-2335